Saintsational vs Demonland - Sunday October 21st at 2pm

i am 6'3" so i reckon i could have a go in the ruck....

but alas, i am not playing, so i'll leave it to you shortys :D

woooosaints wrote:man id fly down from perth to play this even though i suck at football
come on then ;)

woooosaints

work!!!

Shades

im really fat. but put me ff and il kick 10

ben_fff

I want to start playing football again next year so I might try to play one of the games later in the year (unfortunately I'm working) I'll try to get my brother to come along and play one of the games if I can, he's a decent user of the ball and has alot of time when he gets it, a bit like Dal :roll:

The Craw

locoplayaz wrote:HarveysDeciple, I can play if you need someone for the backline.. Although I will need help, the last game I played vs the Tigers we had prob 3 backs and 15 forward line players!! A CHB would be nice..
You can all go and get stuffed....think I will go surfing instead.

Not Craw, CRAW!

The Craw wrote:
locoplayaz wrote:HarveysDeciple, I can play if you need someone for the backline.. Although I will need help, the last game I played vs the Tigers we had prob 3 backs and 15 forward line players!! A CHB would be nice..
You can all go and get stuffed....think I will go surfing instead.
Yes, indeed. The Craw has held our defence together in virtually every match - doesn't even rate a mention!!?? Shame. Don't go surfing Craw - the Saints need you.

snoopygirl

C'mon the Craw, I'll be there to tuck your tag in. :wink:

riccardo

My experiences in the forum games I attended started off so great, it was such fun and a great way to meet the forum-ites and have a kick and a laugh.

Sadly it got ultra competitive and the fun went away. So I'll not be joining you again this time.

I'm in, I've been working on my drop punts all season with my son instead of the old rugby punt :lol: Must say I've got a bit of accuracy now :D

My fitness is completely shot, but I suppose I can work on it between now and the first game :P

riccardo wrote:My experiences in the forum games I attended started off so great, it was such fun and a great way to meet the forum-ites and have a kick and a laugh.

Sadly it got ultra competitive and the fun went away. So I'll not be joining you again this time.
Tear.

riccardo

riccardo wrote:My experiences in the forum games I attended started off so great, it was such fun and a great way to meet the forum-ites and have a kick and a laugh.

Tear.
Bite me.

Magnifisaint 35

hey all just thought id let you know i spoke to my mate at trade school today about playing this one and he said hed love too! he plays vfl for frankston and is a ruckman! so he should be able to at least be competitive with that melbourne ruckman who alwyas kills us! infact id back him to dominate against him, considerin he plays vfl!

so ill be bringing

Me
Onur
Glenn(above)
Terry

One more year for the greatest player of all time! Stay on harvs please!

spoke to a friend at the club today who (when asked) suggested we speak to Ken Sheldon about trying to get a game or two at Moorabbin. Said it was unlikely as nobody have played games there at all for years, but contacting the Football Department and KS was worth a punt.

Would love to play at Moorabbin.

SaintBot

n1ck wrote:spoke to a friend at the club today who (when asked) suggested we speak to Ken Sheldon about trying to get a game or two at Moorabbin. Said it was unlikely as nobody have played games there at all for years, but contacting the Football Department and KS was worth a punt.

Would love to play at Moorabbin.
problem...they dont have any behind posts

Dal_Santos_Gal

SaintBot wrote: problem...they dont have any behind posts
LMAO that's a fair point, could make for a very interesting game of footy that.

Only goals allowed !!!

In Ross Get lost!

I am excited to stay at St Kilda and this is a great result for the Club and all our fans. I’m proud to be part of the Saints and am pleased to be playing football with the Clubâ€

My younger brother is in.....Mark him down Harvs....

-Joe Spina

Magnifisaint 35 wrote:hey all just thought id let you know i spoke to my mate at trade school today about playing this one and he said hed love too! he plays vfl for frankston and is a ruckman!
:shock:

perhaps we should notify the club to send down the talent scouts

we have about 30 players at the minute.......so numbers booming.

poochy64

good luck guys revenge from the 06 finals series, show them how to play a real brand of footy. with recent dees efforts, you should smash them.

sammy its time to go

we will never achieve with lyon

magnifisaint what is your mates name? i have a mate down at frankston as well

Magnifisaint 35 wrote:hey all just thought id let you know i spoke to my mate at trade school today about playing this one and he said hed love too! he plays vfl for frankston and is a ruckman! so he should be able to at least be competitive with that melbourne ruckman who alwyas kills us! infact id back him to dominate against him, considerin he plays vfl!

so ill be bringing

Me
Onur
Glenn(above)
Terry
If you are talking about the 6 foot 8 guy I don't think he is playing?

According to my Demon mate he is away?

poochy64

im there also guys, im not in shape to take to the field but ill offer my support and pity demonland like I already have on the demonland game thread.

sammy its time to go

poochy64

my demonland rant:

you guys will to bring every bit of skill you have if your any chance against the mighty sainters.

if you happen to perform like your demon heros from 07, you will get pounded and what a site it will be.

the saints will be out in force not only to give you a footy lesson but also a potential gameplan for that dud new coach of yours.

the challenge is out, show some pride if you have any and on the 21st you will be a taught a football lesson

ST KILDA by 68 points

sammy its time to go

poochy64 wrote:my demonland rant:

you guys will to bring every bit of skill you have if your any chance against the mighty sainters.

if you happen to perform like your demon heros from 07, you will get pounded and what a site it will be.

the saints will be out in force not only to give you a footy lesson but also a potential gameplan for that dud new coach of yours.

the challenge is out, show some pride if you have any and on the 21st you will be a taught a football lesson

ST KILDA by 68 points
:roll: :oops: :oops:

I havn't visited the melbourne site, but I might have to go over there to apologize on this site's behalf