AFL National Draft

luke.l_26

SaintBot wrote:18. Rance
19. Ward
20. Notte?
21. Marric
22. Selwood
*sigh* Another draft gone and St Kilda still go Selwood-less. Oh well. Looks Like I'll be back to watching Joel at Geelong next year haha.

MWL - Blinding footy players on the field since 2003
kp83

Geez Essendon like their WA boys don't they? What's wrong with the Vics?

stairwaytoheaven

The other half wants to know where each player went , can someone put that on the website or is ther a website to the afl that i can go . thatnks cheers stairway.

The AFL Draft tracker page is a crock of cr@p....No scroll bar on the side and the page is just a bit too big to not need one...how very typical

Grimfang

I actually reckon it's pretty good except I can't get the video to work.

Do not meddle in the affairs of Dragons; for you are a quick and tasty morsel.
vergs

saintDal wrote:McEvoy was mentioned as being a good leader.
Captained Vic Country in the U/18 Champs.

saint66au wrote:The AFL Draft tracker page is a crock of cr@p....No scroll bar on the side and the page is just a bit too big to not need one...how very typical
seems to work fine on firefox

Rendell farks up.

What a farking halfwit.

Thoms's mate - typical :roll:

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Brett Meredith will be interesting to watch, taken with the pick we traded to Sydney.

lovin_dal_santo

Matt Rendell created a slight issue.. reading out the wrong players number "can I keep my player?"

Robert Harvey
What else do we need?

Lisening to sen ..how come its not on tv ...actually said it was on Fox in the paper...called them this morning and was told there is a replay at 5 pm... :roll:
Last edited by saint patrick on Sat 24 Nov 2007 10:27am, edited 1 time in total.

Grimfang

AFL just broke its own draft rules. Adelaide read out the incorrect player number, thereby creating an invalid selection. Dimwit backtracked 2 selections later and let them correct it.
Last edited by Grimfang on Sat 24 Nov 2007 10:28am, edited 1 time in total.

joffaboy wrote:Rendell farks up.

What a farking halfwit.

FFS I think we have heard enough about GT

GIVE IT A FARKEN REST :roll:

SaintBot

29. Whitecross
30. Jacky - nearly not allowed due to not being clearly stated
31. McCarthy
32. Greenwood
33. Westhoff
34. Simpson

conclusion of round 2

SaintBot

35. Reid
36. Browne
37. Thompson (VFL)
38. Cook
39. Daniher
40. Mayne
41. Polkinghorne
42. Steven
43. Wood
44. Simpson
45. Dew (first recyle)
46. Armfield
47. Thoolan
48. Boumann
49. Farmer - great pick
50. McKenna

conclusion round 3
Last edited by SaintBot on Sat 24 Nov 2007 10:43am, edited 4 times in total.

SaintBot

goudis still available

St Fidelius wrote:
joffaboy wrote:Rendell farks up.

What a farking halfwit.

FFS I think we have heard enough about GT

GIVE IT A FARKEN REST :roll:
No I wont. Keep your comments to yourself.

Am sick of you.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
Grimfang

Pick 42 - Jack Steven

Any info on Stevens?

Grimfang

Geelong falcons B&F 2007.

180cm
76.4kg

That's all I've got.

joffaboy wrote:Any info on Stevens?
Was the Gellong Falcons B&F in 2007

Beekay

How about West Coast... Masten, Ebert, Knott, Selwood!

Far out.

Grimfang wrote:Geelong falcons B&F 2007.

180cm
76.4kg

That's all I've got.
Obviously a mid

Beekay wrote:How about West Coast... Masten, Ebert, Knott, Selwood!

Far out.
but minus Judd and Cousins which are HUGE losses.

Stewart Dew a Hawk at 45