lj

stevo

lj

I am good mates with Eljay, he does have a great name! He is an excellent footballer with great pace.. it does not matter about height or weight.. these types run a muck on the footy field,dodging larger players and proving they have great evasive ability, hence why he got drafted in the first place..that is all there is to it! I commend the saints for picking this kid beacuse next year he would have proberly been a lot higher pick, so good work saints and all the best Eljay!!

stevo
Huzzad

Thanks for the post. Did you play with him as well?

you should buy a membership stevo to support your mate... :wink: :wink:

stevo

haha yes i should shouldn't i, to bad i was born in adelaide and my dad has brain washed me and bought me a membership for port haha but i could still buy one myself for the sainters

stevo
Huzzad

stevo wrote:haha yes i should shouldn't i, to bad i was born in adelaide and my dad has brain washed me and bought me a membership for port haha but i could still buy one myself for the sainters
Your team got beat by over 100 points in a grand final, so now would be a good time to join THE SAINTS!!!! :wink:

www.wikisaints.com - Your Online St Kilda Encyclopedia!

www.truesainters.com - A Friendly Forum Alternative

http://truesainters.wordpress.com - Player of the Round articles, match previews and reviews
stevo

Haha yes i know!! I choose not to talk about it!!

stevo
LTN16

Re: lj

stevo wrote:I am good mates with Eljay, he does have a great name! He is an excellent footballer with great pace.. it does not matter about height or weight.. these types run a muck on the footy field,dodging larger players and proving they have great evasive ability, hence why he got drafted in the first place..that is all there is to it! I commend the saints for picking this kid beacuse next year he would have proberly been a lot higher pick, so good work saints and all the best Eljay!!
Thanks for the info mate :wink:

stevo

No worries mate!

stevo

It sounds like he will be competing for a place with Jones and last years 2nd recruit, cant think of his name, starts with H.

Thanks for the post Stevo - here is the link for getting a membership online ;)

http://www.saints.com.au/Membership/tab ... fault.aspx

....gives us our second J.

Lets hope BJ can mentor him :wink: