Saintsational vs Demonland -December 7.

Shades

My mate just told me there is a really good ground in northcote going to his place 2moz so i can check it out if u want?

locking in gosch's park officially.

be there people.

HarveysDeciple wrote:locking in gosch's park officially.

be there people.
2pm as usual?

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
rollinson 65

they have public transport in echuca ?? :P

gosch's paddock locked in...

game on !!

(big carl tells me he is happy to stay with the red and blue)...

hoping for a competitive game, played as always in good spirit, and good spirits to be consumed after big carl is won/lost...

regards,

rollo :twisted: :twisted:

A call out to illsy and mightysainters......u guys playing or what?

oh and yes 2pm.

Shades

saintdooley wrote:

be there people.
2pm as usual?

Where abouts is it any one got a map ref?

Shady wrote:
saintdooley wrote:

be there people.
2pm as usual?

Opposite the tennis centre......

not the best picture, but you can get a good idea of where it is, (circled in red near the station and G)

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

Shady wrote:
saintdooley wrote:

be there people.
2pm as usual?

It's on punt road.. probably page 44 of the melways.

Shades

Thanks all look 4ward 2 playing

Moorabbin Saints

saintdooley wrote:the only problem with plan B is that on a soccer/rugby oval they just have the goals and no points, so we woild have to guess if it is a point or out on the full.
Throw 4 cones in the boot and your on your way!

Moorabbin Saints wrote:
saintdooley wrote:the only problem with plan B is that on a soccer/rugby oval they just have the goals and no points, so we woild have to guess if it is a point or out on the full.
Throw 4 cones in the boot and your on your way!
thats still sometimes hard to tell if its a point or on the full

rollinson 65

but leaves room for creative goal umpiring... :wink:

don't worry, the lifetime ban on rollinson 65 is being honoured by all states at all levels, including under 9's... :oops:

rollinson 65 wrote:but leaves room for creative goal umpiring... :wink:

don't worry, the lifetime ban on rollinson 65 is being honoured by all states at all levels, including under 9's... :oops:
lol
how come the 2004 game of the saints v lions at the dome came into mind when we were talking about this? im sure we all remember that game dont we :wink:

So far...

HD
Chunx
Dain (maybe)
Bridgo junior (maybe)
Spinner x 4
Dools
Shady x 2
Magnifisaint 35 x 2 maybe 3.
The Craw
saintnat maybe?
I haven't flicked through the posts so can the rest re-confirm lol.

I am confirming with illsy and mightysainters at the moment too.

Shades

How many palyers do the dees have

HarveysDeciple wrote:So far...

HD
Chunx
Dain (maybe)
Bridgo junior (maybe)
Spinner x 4
Dools
Shady x 2
The Craw
saintnat maybe?
I haven't flicked through the posts so can the rest re-confirm lol.

I am confirming with illsy and mightysainters at the moment too.
you forgot saintbot and his mate

and also HD, are we interested in playing Collingwood before the new year?
they want to get a game going with us, but ive told then probably no earlier than mid Jan, so they are organising a pies v pies game, because they have no one to go with.
would December 21 be too close to xmas etc???

Yeah probably....but you can consult the masses...see if they are interested. what does everyone think? I reckon January, but if enough are keen....

HD
Chunx
Dain (maybe)
Bridgo junior (maybe)
Spinner x 4
Dools
Shady x 2
The Craw
saintnat maybe?
SaintBot x 2

HarveysDeciple wrote:HD
Chunx
Dain (maybe)
Bridgo junior (maybe)
Spinner x 4
Dools
Shady x 2
The Craw
saintnat maybe?
SaintBot x 2
Only Spinner X 3.

rollinson 65

Shady wrote:How many palyers do the dees have
dees have 23-25 officially, but there are always a few no-shows, late injuries etc...

you guys loaned us 3 spinners in a previous game, so we must return the favour at some stage...

regards,

rollo :twisted: :twisted:

rollinson 65

the game is next week...

but this thread can drop off page 1 on your site... :shock:

I say again saintsational is the best footy site going around... :o

demonology used to be this popular, before the thought police took over...

at least now we are politically castrated (I mean politically correct)... :wink:

G-Train09

you forgot me! lol

i should be able to come down

All Aboard woooo wooo!

G-Train09 wrote:you forgot me! lol

i should be able to come down
good stuff hope u can make it.

Add zodey to the list also.

cricketers arms afterwards????