Woeful No Excuses

GoTheTorp

Woeful No Excuses

Forget all the he did she did that did it was a crap game by the lads.

Kos needs to play at Sandy you have got to have had enough of this mediocrity

Roo needs games under his belt was blowing like a gale..

Deer in headlights, cant afford this type of play come finals

Steven is the breathe of fresh air needs to be played forward

No retreat no surrender

GO SAINTS!!!

thoughts?

Something needs to be done with Kosi, havent seen him all year.

GoTheTorp

Mate havent seen him since mid rounds last season

Sandy for him give Stanley some more time to mature

saint58

mail is Kosi will be a GC17 next year so play stanley now he gives a contest.

So does big MC a lot better then pattison.

GoTheTorp

saint58 wrote:mail is Kosi will be a GC17 next year so play stanley now he gives a contest.

Funny you pop up with that.. i had some similar mail but i dont understand why a young team would want an under perforing aged forward?

saint58 wrote:mail is Kosi will be a GC17 next year so play stanley now he gives a contest.

Mail is he will play with us next season. Even is he leaves what has that got to do with season? We arent planning for the future this season, we are trying to win a flag. Who that is with i dont know but Stanley isnt going to play this year because there is a chance Kosi will not be with us next season.

Longwayfromhome

Don't care what your mail is P66. If this guy keeps offering up the crap he is dealing so far this year he won't get a game with Sandi two's next year. Offer him to the GC NOW and see what we can get.
Maybe a reasonable canteen assistant !

Leave your ego's in the locker when you start and pick them up again when you retire

GoTheTorp wrote:

Funny you pop up with that.. i had some similar mail but i dont understand why a young team would want an under perforing aged forward?
i can answer that. came off a 60 goal year in 09. GC 17 negotiations were done last summer period.
Last edited by Con Gorozidis on Sat 17 Jul 2010 10:42pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Woeful No Excuses

GoTheTorp wrote:Forget all the he did she did that did it was a crap game by the lads.

Kos needs to play at Sandy you have got to have had enough of this mediocrity

Roo needs games under his belt was blowing like a gale..

Deer in headlights, cant afford this type of play come finals

Steven is the breathe of fresh air needs to be played forward

No retreat no surrender

GO SAINTS!!!

thoughts?
steven is good. great tackler in close, tough and good goal sneak. but he cant run out of sight on a foggy night. so a 5'10 guy who cant run will never be more than a clever smart forward.

GoTheTorp wrote:

i can answer that. came off a 60 game year in 09. GC 17 negotiations were done last summer period.
Wouldnt he be to tied to play after a 60 game year last year. Anyway the story has as many facts as the amount of games he played last year.

im drunk. been at footy all day. so i meant GOAL not game.

but funny u try and bag me about a typo when u spelt tired wrong. muppet.

Reckon my mail as far as G.17 is concerned is closer than anyone on here.
I can tell you Kosi has not signed with them. (not as of today anyway)

How is this any different to the other inept thread?

I cant spell but I dont make up stories that he negotiated with GC 17 over Summer. Admit that was made up.

i never even bought it up about kosi and GC. i was just answering the question from a poster who asked why theyd want him. i said GC did their negotiations in summer 09/10. which is true. and kosi came off a 60 goal year in 09. which is true.

so just answering why they would want him. and therefore why the rumour could be hypothetically true.

i make no claims of knowing any inside facts of kosis personal life. and i dare say nor does anyone.