Well done Zac

You've got blood on your hands now Zac. Make sure you keep it that way!
AWESOME MATE

golden hawk

great to see he has got a few supporting him now days he had some hawk supporters that did but sadly he was a scape goat for a few like Murphy is now and Tails , one leaves they are replaced by someone else sadly .

i did finally see him giving it to Hall funny as !!!

great stuff by Zac i do hope you guys beat pies i want to see a medal hanging from Zac's neck !!!

your friendly neighbourhood hawk

battye wrote:
Enrico_Misso wrote:Great game Zac.

Piss off Hall you PARASITE !!!!!
Hall didnt do one thing wrong. Didnt do a lot right but he wasnt a d**khead at all. Zac was great.
You didn't see him elbow Dempster on the wing?
If i watched everything every player did then BJ would be getting a week.

you a member of the mrp now are you....? :roll: ...bahahahaha
You have a serious problem. Now go away and clean sadie you sill old man.

and i'm the one with the problem you illiterate ageist nuff nuff...

battye wrote:

Hall didnt do one thing wrong. Didnt do a lot right but he wasnt a d**khead at all. Zac was great.

Age = Issues.

golden hawk wrote:great to see he has got a few supporting him now days he had some hawk supporters that did but sadly he was a scape goat for a few like Murphy is now and Tails , one leaves they are replaced by someone else sadly .

great stuff by Zac i do hope you guys beat pies i want to see a medal hanging from Zac's neck !!!
funny you know...i thought he was terrible in the grannie...but have never watched it on tv......i'm told zac made 6 effective spoils on that mongrel moggie mooney...and if his last spoil in the match had travelled another 5 metres...he would have been st zac...a hero......the boy can play and has guts...more than what's safe....

battye wrote:

Age = Issues.
i am willing to bet that i actual look younger than you...

..did you finish cleaning out all those super boxes and the umps locker-rooms......

how many warnings are you on now for abusing your fellow posters????? :wink: :lol:

golden hawk

golden hawk wrote:great to see he has got a few supporting him now days he had some hawk supporters that did but sadly he was a scape goat for a few like Murphy is now and Tails , one leaves they are replaced by someone else sadly .

funny you know...i thought he was terrible in the grannie...but have never watched it on tv......i'm told zac made 6 effective spoils on that mongrel moggie mooney...and if his last spoil in the match had travelled another 5 metres...he would have been st zac...a hero......the boy can play and has guts...more than what's safe....
if that spoil is the one i think it was he was a blur and he did an awesome job to get there and spoil sadly the ball went wrong way or the saint player was not quick enough mind you it was gary that ended up with it if it had gone to a saint i reckon you lot would have won the ball was 50 50 on which way it would go after his spoil but it was an awesome spoil i can still see it and how fast he ran

yep......scarlett toe pocked it out of kossis reach to ablett.....i think it was schnids just to the right of kossi;;;

golden hawk

stinger wrote:yep......scarlett toe pocked it out of kossis reach to ablett.....i think it was schnids just to the right of kossi;;;
totally awesom the gut running he must have done to get there just awesome i do hope i get to chat to Zac again one day and hopefully this time you guys win

Well done Zac. Now for one more.

I had the pleasure of being about 10mtrs away from that spoil Dawson put on Hall! It was a ripper! Not only did he spoil it, he went up and gave Hall the mother of all shoves to the chest just to let him know about it! The supposed hands-in-the-back that gave Hall that free kick seemed to really pinch at Zacs own pride. The one thing I got out of that game was that Dawson tries his guts out, he does have a lot of personal pride about his on-field performances and this time it paid dividends! It was also certainly apparent that this kid is very passionate about his work-rate and plays a very honest role. Not only is he supremely fit and mobile, and did not let his opponent out of his sight, he raised the level of aggro he brought into the game – it paid off! ! He wore Hall like a glove, he got the results and his confidence grew 10-fold!