Get on the line and give it to Dermie!

I did and it felt gooooooooooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Squirm u little maggot!

What did you say/what did he say?

Asked him how many possies he had - i didnt know :lol: 8-) I said that he may have been a bit silly in saying that he should have given it away last year and that it was good to see him stick it to those who were stupid enough to pull the curtain down on a champion too quickly!
Show him no respect at your own peril! He then quickly tried to say that the only reason that he got so many was cos there was no one on him! Absolute flog he is, would not even be able to admit he was wrong even with a gun to his head me thinks!

Saintsime

Now Dermie was a great footballer but where were his 2nd 3rd and 4th efforts ? He just wacked players behind the play. Harvey was still running and creating late in the last quarter. Dermie just shut up and let everyone enjoy a once in a lifetime champion.

saintsrus

Dermie basically said Banger was good once given the cheap kick role

WHAT A FLOG :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Before Im 85

Buckets wrote:Asked him how many possies he had - i didnt know :lol: 8-) I said that he may have been a bit silly in saying that he should have given it away last year and that it was good to see him stick it to those who were stupid enough to pull the curtain down on a champion too quickly!
Show him no respect at your own peril! He then quickly tried to say that the only reason that he got so many was cos there was no one on him! Absolute flog he is, would not even be able to admit he was wrong even with a gun to his head me thinks!
Well done mate. Now watch tossers like Grant Thomas & Dermie analyse every move from Robert Harvey. Any good performance will be "cheap kicks" etc & every poor performance will be highlighted with the magnifying glass.

ABSOLUTE TOSSERS, admit you were wrong.

SainterX

Dermie isn't worth even a local call.

A true king doesn't glass his girlfriend.
A true king doesn't smear his blood on an opponent when he cannot break a tag.
A true king does not label umpires disgraceful.
A true king is Robert Harvey.
tomnz

saintsrus wrote:Dermie basically said Banger was good once given the cheap kick role

WHAT A FLOG :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Banger get cheap kick because he run so hard !!!

The Saintsational Man

All i remember hearing about Dermie is this 1.....

It's an Urban Legend, but once me and the footy team were out, a mate of ours tends to speak his mind, so he headed over to Dermie and asked him to clarify the legend, the convo went like this;

Mate - "Hey Dermie gotta a question for you, did you once pay a bird $5,000 to sh*t on your chest?"

Dermie - "F*uck of you idiot"

Been a rumor i've heard for years.....if true.....Dermie you scat sex FREAK!!!

The Saintsational Man wrote:All i remember hearing about Dermie is this 1.....

It's an Urban Legend, but once me and the footy team were out, a mate of ours tends to speak his mind, so he headed over to Dermie and asked him to clarify the legend, the convo went like this;

Mate - "Hey Dermie gotta a question for you, did you once pay a bird $5,000 to sh*t on your chest?"

What a load of crap.

The Saintsational Man

What a load of crap.

The Saintsational Man wrote:All i remember hearing about Dermie is this 1.....

What a load of crap.
Comedy gold LOL

The other urban legend was him sustaining a very personal injury, and injury that required delicate (eye watering) surgery after entertaining an underage lady he met at a Geelong disco.

Enrico_Misso wrote:The other urban legend was him sustaining a very personal injury, and injury that required delicate (eye watering) surgery after entertaining an underage lady he met at a Geelong disco.
The one he co-owned with a fairly high profile nightclub entepreneur?

Used to be frequented by high profile Cats players too.

Urban myths abound re Dermie.

But they still don't make me think better of him :oops:

Don't forget that Grant Thomas also (not as rudely) wrote Harves off.
He of all people should show more respect.

The Saintsational Man

Enrico_Misso wrote:Don't forget that Grant Thomas also (not as rudely) wrote Harves off.
He of all people should show more respect.
Who's Grant Thomas?

saint64

I had my doubts about Harvs after last week. So its great to be proven wrong!

Pwoit

The Saintsational Man wrote:Mate - "Hey Dermie gotta a question for you, did you once pay a bird $5,000 to sh*t on your chest?"

Ahh the good ol Cleveland Steamer!

st paddy

Dermies a chip off he old block i'm afraid!

the topic came up post match ABC radio last night and both Hawks Parkin and Schwab laughted it off taking the urine out Mr Ego implying he wouldn't know human excretia from clay!

saint64 wrote:I had my doubts about Harvs after last week. So its great to be proven wrong!
proven wrong, more like proven idiot!

the topic came up post match ABC radio last night and both Hawks Parkin and Schwab laughted it off taking the urine out Mr Ego implying he wouldn't know human excretia from clay!
Addendum:
Old proverb " a prophet hath no honour in his own country"

Behind Play

People like Dermie, just make them selves look stupid with their comments.

I must admit it was really pathetic listening to Brereton trying to downplay Harvey's contribution last night.

Went something like this. "Harvey was very good tonight...BUT...Essendon left him as a spare man....had 18 kicks and 6 were ineffective......no I wont apologise.....I have already said he was good, what do you want me to do? Talk down his possessions?...etc etc"

Really a pathetic defence by Brereton. Cant face the fact that his blathering and critisism of Harvey are so far off the mark that he has made a fool of himself.

Akermanis said a couple of weeks back that the reason Harvey gets the ball is that he runs as hard as any midfielder in the competition and they are not cheapies.

But according to Brereton he only went well last night because he didn't have a man :roll:

First class cabbage Brereton.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
saintsrus

Interesting Matthew Knights has praised Banger this morning, telling his players Harveys work rate is what is required to be great in this game.

Before Im 85