Where have you seen the saints this week

I thought it might be interesting for people to tell everyone where they have seen the saints this week (that they normally don't).

I have seen a huge flag up at a house around the corner and several people behind the counters at some stores wearing saints jumpers..

LENNY LEADS THE WAY

I saw Fiora at a urinal will never forget it

100 percent behind the saints 100 percent of the time

LENNY LEADS THE WAY wrote:I saw Fiora at a urinal will never forget it
LOL

esaint66

Saw Joey and Kosi out for lunch and i also saw Burkey with his family :D

At training :D

SuperSaint

LENNY LEADS THE WAY wrote:I saw Fiora at a urinal will never forget it
Well, doesn't do anything for me but the rest of him is very forgettable. Fiona has to be one of the puniest built blokes to play AFL footy.

jk23

saint edward wrote:Saw Joey and Kosi out for lunch and i also saw Burkey with his family :D
Where did you see Joey and Kosi??

jk23 wrote:
saint edward wrote:Saw Joey and Kosi out for lunch and i also saw Burkey with his family :D
At a shop wot sells food :roll: :roll: :wink: !!

I saw Buddy all confused and wandering aimlessly in St Kilda.

...whoops, that's not us, that's the other mob! :lol: :lol: :lol:

stmac35

Dad saw Harvey at the doctor's. Ran in, picked up a prescription (I think), ran out. Years ago though, so probs doesn't count.
Last edited by stmac35 on Thu 18 Sep 2008 2:26am, edited 1 time in total.

THE GREAT MAN - ROBERT HARVEY

Went to the local La Porchetta's for dinner and they have heaps of saints stuff, owner must be a fan. Been wearing my scarf around town, few comments....mostly polite sceptic's :roll:

saintkid

jk23 wrote:
Yeah you wanna know where i saw them i have seen all the st kilda players on emotions for MSN he,he,he :lol:

Getting flogged 4-1 by QPR?

evertonfc wrote:Getting flogged 4-1 by QPR?
Yeah thanks for the reminder :-(

I picked up my phone last night after recharging it and saw Harvs

My wife had taken a pic of that 07 face mask and put it as my wallpaper heheh

i_luv_nick_riewoldt

saw gilbert and a few other young kids at chadstone this year!

Go saints in '09!
ScubaSam44

my uncle has had chance bateman walk from aurora stadium(tassie) to his fruit and Veg shop, just to get a banana :D ahahaha..... random

noo well, never see anyone down here.
although Rooey goes fishing down here i think?

Theres no substitute for hardwork- Robert Harvey.
TriColourDisciple

Went to Werribee zoo about mid-way through the year & my highlight of the day was seeing the great Nathan Burke! He was there with his daughter attending a birthday party. He was happy to stop & chat for a while (& pose for photos)-made my day. A true champion & gentleman

Proudly Brainwashed since 1972
JT

S Fisher, Gram, Birss & Ferg were at the dragons game last night.

Roughhead was there as well (thought about knee capping him but thought it wasn't in the finals spirit of things!)

esaint66

jk23 wrote:

You could say that :lol: :lol: :lol: