Moorabbin

Loyal

Moorabbin

Now ready for the re-development?

Re: Moorabbin

Loyal wrote:Now ready for the re-development?
What re-development?

We're going to Seaford.

GrumpyOne wrote:
What re-development?

We're going to Seaford.
WHAT? When did this happen?

Why not set up shop in our spiritual home, the Junction Oval?

Better for players, sponsors, supporters. Puts us at the heart of the action rather than out in some paddock in woop woop.

cowboy18 wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
What re-development?

We're going to Seaford.
WHAT? When did this happen?

Why not set up shop in our spiritual home, the Junction Oval?

Better for players, sponsors, supporters. Puts us at the heart of the action rather than out in some paddock in woop woop.
Are you Fair Dinkum?

Loyal

Grumpy.
I live in F/ston.
I love The Saints.
I want them in Moorabbin.
I want Moorabbin re-developed.
Moorabbin will be re-developed.

my opinions prob dont really count as im interstate...but wheres the original HOME may i ask?
thats my thoughts.....

Loyal wrote:Grumpy.
I live in F/ston.
I love The Saints.
I want them in Moorabbin.
I want Moorabbin re-developed.
Moorabbin will be re-developed.
Sometimes Loyal you don't get what you want........... word of advice mate :wink:

Loyal

moorabbin is home and will remain suchly Saints94.
i'm not the only one who wants it that way mate.

Loyal wrote:moorabbin is home and will remain suchly Saints94.
I think you may have read my April Fool post and taken it too seriously Loyal. :)

Go Sainters Go

Loyal, why don't you get onto Kingston Council and sought them out, instill some commonsense into them. All the experts couldn't get those idiots to do something for the benefit of the community. This matter, incidently has been flogged to death, but Loyal, you might be smarter than all the experts.

Once a "Saint" always a trueblooded "Saint"
Loyal

GrumpyOne wrote:
I think you may have read my April Fool post and taken it too seriously Loyal. :)
there is a difference between being practical and controversial Grumpy. 8-)

Loyal wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
Well I think I'm practically controversial. 8-)

Just because you want doesn't mean you get Loyal and its Homie :wink:

Loyal

Go Sainters Go wrote:Loyal, why don't you get onto Kingston Council and sought them out, instill some commonsense into them. All the experts couldn't get those idiots to do something for the benefit of the community. This matter, incidently has been flogged to death, but Loyal, you might be smarter than all the experts.
Moorabbin is the new Waverley.

Loyal

Saints94 wrote:
i always get what i want :lol:

Loyal

GrumpyOne wrote:
Loyal wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
what does that make B4E?

Loyal wrote:
Saints94 wrote:
i always get what i want :lol:
Im sure you do :wink:

Loyal wrote:
Go Sainters Go wrote:Loyal, why don't you get onto Kingston Council and sought them out, instill some commonsense into them. All the experts couldn't get those idiots to do something for the benefit of the community. This matter, incidently has been flogged to death, but Loyal, you might be smarter than all the experts.
Moorabbin is the new Waverley.
A Housing Estate?

Loyal

Homie.
I live in F/ston and I dont want them here.
All I wanted was for the old stands to come down.
Now I want a modern, stylish address at Linton Street.
Linen House meets Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous.

Loyal wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
Loyal wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
what does that make B4E?
Unique.

Loyal

GrumpyOne wrote:
Loyal wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
Loyal wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:
what does that make B4E?
Unique.
dont upset him :lol:

Loyal wrote:Homie.
Why wouldn't you want the Saints in the same suburb as yourself mate?

Loyal

Saints94 wrote:
i want whats best for everyone and i'm not the only one who wants what i want. what do you want?

Loyal wrote:
Saints94 wrote:
i want whats best for everyone and i'm not the only one who wants what i want.
Well maybe you should get some petion going or something............?

Loyal

i reckon the vibe is that we are stayin' at Moorabbin.