saint player nicknames

saintnat

saint player nicknames

can somebody he,lkp me with learning all the names ogf our squid.

can you help but postoing a list and having all the names a long side the\n.

nick roowoldt - roo or rooey

or

lenny hayyes - lenny or len

Hawkesbury Saint

Saintnat

If Reiwoldt is playing well he's a Nikon
If he's having a poor day he's a Nick off!

Saints Footy - Let all others follow.
Loyal

how old are you nat, like ten?

Footy Classified - NO ROOM FOR THE, who farted?

Sam Fisher - Sammy

henno

Re: saint player nicknames

saintnat wrote:can somebody he,lkp me with learning all the names ogf our squid.

can you help but postoing a list and having all the names a long side the\n.

nick roowoldt - roo or rooey

or

lenny hayyes - lenny or len
i think she's a troll, but even then, trolls have the decency to spell words correctly!

Lenny Hayes = Lenny

saintnat wrote:
learning all the names ogf our squid.
Salt & pepper squid is my favourite :lol:

I think you should call them all Mr.

As in Mr Hayes, Mr Gwilt, Mr Milne, Mr Ball, Mr Again.

Oops.... how did that last one get in?

Jason Blake = Jason

Cro

loris wrote:
saintnat wrote:
learning all the names ogf our squid.
Salt & pepper squid is my favourite :lol:
I like Chips with my squid...

:oops:

Luke Ball is known as Bag.

Saints Players Nics
Cain Ackland: Acka, Sugar
Stephen Baker: Bakes, Jam Tin, The candle stick maker, The Glove
Luke Ball: Bally, Bag, Worm, Cuddles Boy
Jason Blake: Blakey, Space Cadet, Joe, Neil (Armstrong)
Barry Brooks: stupid, Brooksy, Kingy (King Island)
Raphael Clarke: Raph, Box, Canyon, R rated,
Xavier Clarke: X, X man, Shorty (family nick name), X factor, X files
Nick Dal Santo: NDS, Dal, Matrix, Neo, Rooey, chisel chin (players), the lama, The showbag (players), Pup
Matthew Ferguson: Massey, Fergy
Aaron Fiora: Donkey, fe fi fo, Fiona, Tripod, Fizzer
Leigh Fisher: Fish, The Fish, Leigh-Dog
Sam Fisher: Fish 2, Chippa, Chips, Chipper
Fraser Gehrig: Mullet (old), Snake or Carpet Snake (3MMM) Big G, G Train, G
Brendon Goddard: BJ, Gargomell (players), the vulture (players), saucepot (players), bloodnut (players)
Jason Gram: Killa, Grammy, Humphrey (players), Crackers, Killer, G-Tram, 21-Gram (from rex hunt), Ric's boy, Killa Gram
Brent Guerra: Little G, Goo, George Costanza (players), Molly Meldrum (players)
James Gwilt: Wazza, Gilbert, Fro, The Fro, Fuz, J-Lo, Don King, Warren(csi), Doona, Jimmy
Aaron Hamill: Hammer, Sammy
Robert Harvey: Banger, Harves, The disciple, Rolls Royce, God, Old Man River
Lenny Hayes: Lenny, Len-dog, Disco
Max Hudghton: Max, Maxie, Maxfactor, Hudgy
Austinn Jones: Aussie, keg-on-legs (players), Warren the wombat (players)
Justin Koschitzke: Kosi, Kos, Mud Dog (players)
Matt Maguire: Goose, Matty
Eddy McDonnell: Boofhead
Mark Mcgough: Stumpy, MCG, Possum, Google, Bug eyes, hoof boy, shetland pony
Andrew McQualter: Mini, Grimfang, Grim, Porno
Steven Milne: Yapper, Milny, Fourty Four
Leigh Montagna: Monty, Joey
Alan Murray: Muzza, Budge, The River
Justin Peckett: Frankie, Wispy Peckett (players), Monty Burns (players), Satellite
Luke Penny: Slotty, Coin, Coiny, Slotter
Dylan Pfitzner: Fizz
Stephen Powell: Powelly, Treadmill, Asafa
Nick Riewoldt: Snowey, Roo, Rooey, Whitey(opposition), the alpaca (players), Mr AFL
Michael Rix: Barks Boy, The Templar, The hulk, Shinboner
Troy Schwarz: Schwatta, TS40, Wool, The Wool, the slinky (players), pinhead (players), the general (players), shampoo (players)
Nick Stone: Stoney
Andrew Thompson: Thommo, Mini (Friends)
Brett Voss: V2
Fergus Watts: Junior

The Teams
Adelaide: fruit loops, fruit tingles, lice,
West Coast: weagles, wee girls, wet toast, egirls, the slime (freo supporters)
Collingwood: the filth, the Eddies, collingfilth
Western Bulldogs: doggies, scraggers, bullfrogs
Melbourne: the chardenay's, shemons, buller boys, champagne set
Sydney: shitney, swines, swanes,
St Kilda: aints,
Port Adelaide: smurfs,
Fremantle: shockers, frockers, scabs
Richmond: tiggers, toothless, the cowards
Geelong: handbaggers, hillbillies, the Pussys, girlong, the window winders,
Hawthorn: dorks, jeffs boys,
Brisbane: brians, gorillas
Kangaroos: shinboners, homeless, vagrants, kanga's, north canberra,
Carlton: blue beggars, brown baggers, carltoon, carlscum, the beggers
Essendon: bummers, essenscum, windy dills, leperland, essendumb, the martians, essendung

Jouralists and Media
Patrick Smith: Fatpryck
Mike Sheahan: She Hen
Caroline Wilson: Caro
Eddie Maguire: Fast Eddy, Mr Ed

@ http://www.saintsational.com/forum/view ... 17&start=0

build on from there nat.....its all in the ss archives

ps

the trotting duck was first named 'the matrix' by our own....statsman

and i reckon that the showpony (lester) should be called 8ball

i'd love to see your updated and filled out list.....

Hawthorn: The Mayblooms, The Mustards ect ect

goodluck

stmac35

harsh much? i have to say, as an occasional visitor, i'm still not up with all the nicknames, but it doesn't make me ten or stupid. saintnat is probably a little confused by all the abbreviations everywhere - i sure was! it takes a lot of getting used to.
seriously, not 100% living, eating, drinking and breathing st kilda is not a crime (though maybe saintnat does, but just hasn't learnt the nicknames). get over it. people ask questions. don't kill them for that!

THE GREAT MAN - ROBERT HARVEY
esaint66

stmac35 wrote:harsh much? i have to say, as an occasional visitor, i'm still not up with all the nicknames, but it doesn't make me ten or stupid. saintnat is probably a little confused by all the abbreviations everywhere - i sure was! it takes a lot of getting used to.
seriously, not 100% living, eating, drinking and breathing st kilda is not a crime (though maybe saintnat does, but just hasn't learnt the nicknames). get over it. people ask questions. don't kill them for that!

Agree 100%, we come off looking the fool having been fighting fellow supporters.

We all have a common factor among us ... WE ARE ALL SAINTS FANS .... START ACTING LIKE IT !!!!

/Rant :evil: :x :evil: :x

stmac35 wrote:harsh much? i have to say, as an occasional visitor, i'm still not up with all the nicknames, but it doesn't make me ten or stupid. saintnat is probably a little confused by all the abbreviations everywhere - i sure was! it takes a lot of getting used to.
if it was just this thread, you'd be right.
But St. Nat looks a hell of a lot like a troll to me. Just a bit too cutesy to be fair dinkum. I reckon it's just a wind-up from someone with nothing better to do.

She spelt squad right in the heading, but in the message spelt it like squid?
In the other thread that is

esaint66

clarky449 wrote:She spelt squad right in the heading, but in the message spelt it like squid?
In the other thread that is

Is that you Sherlock ??? :wink: :lol:

If saintnat wants someone to take the time to answer her rather involved questions, maybe she could spend a minute going through her post and changing the obvious typos.

Maybe she thinks squad is spelled
squid
but surely she doesn't thing that "of" is spelled
ogf
"them" is
the\n
"help" is
he,lkp

Furtius Quo Rdelious
esaint66

kosifantutti23 wrote:
If saintnat wants someone to take the time to answer her rather involved questions, maybe she could spend a minute going through her post and changing the obvious typos.

Maybe she thinks squad is spelled
squid
but surely she doesn't thing that "of" is spelled
ogf
"them" is
the\n
"help" is
he,lkp

You can still understand it so i don't see the problem and i dont see the reason behind you making a post such as this.

If she wants people to take her questions seriously and respond, she should take a deep breath and read it back before hitting the submit button.

When I make a mistake (that I know about) I go back and correct it. I think it would be disrespectful to other posters to not make things as clear as possible.

If she can't spell squad, that's unfortunate but if she wants "he,kp" she should go back and write help.

Furtius Quo Rdelious

esaint66 wrote: You can still understand it so i don't see the problem and i dont see the reason behind you making a post such as this.
That's very nice of you esaint - but if the mistakes are genuine then it does her no favours to ignore them. We don't need to put her down certainly, but we do need to pull her up. Already her poor spelling has mixed her message so that some are questioning her motives - for all we know they may be right! As a once off, well, who'd give a rats, but it's not.