So... What's everyone doing next Saturday?

OneEyedSainter77

So... What's everyone doing next Saturday?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

You fricken beauty Saints!!!!!!

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Loungeroom...TV...me...beautiful frosty beer. I'm terribly anti-social when it comes to Saints playing finals games.

SaintDebi

degruch wrote:Loungeroom...TV...me...beautiful frosty beer. I'm terribly anti-social when it comes to Saints playing finals games.
Me too. Unless I win something or a miracle happens and someone hands me tickets to be at the game, it will just be my husband, two daughters, brother in law and I. Just us who go to all the games together. I don't want any distractions. (Well, maybe daughters' boyfriends too, but they will have to abide by some very strict code of conduct rules!)

arthur08

I will be in Ireland , up at 20 past 5 in the morning, hoping for the best, hoping that there is a pub has the game, where we are.

oh_when_the_saints

Going to the MCG!!! :D :D

I have a friend who is a Collingwood fan but doesn't really understand the tribal passion that dwells within. She texted me to ask that if the Filth make it, do I want to watch the GF with her. No farkin idea. Would rather have my fingernails pulled out with pliars than watch a GF that we're in, with an opposition fan.
Will be heading to the WA Saints fans gathering which is rumoured to be at the Italian Club in North Perth. Crowd of about 350 expected.

wasoncestkil58

I will be in Melbourne to watch a game of footy, funnily enough at the MCG flying over from WA How bout you?

Hopefully going to the MCG.

will also be at the G

booked flights 4 months ago, and glad i did

yes

brother comoing back from london yeaheee

On the Bench
Location: Perth. Where Foxtel has now allowed me to watch my beloved Saints each week.

We leave Perth on Wednesday.

Ready for the Big Game at the G

I am so glad we bought the tickets in June now.

I am still hurting from 71;
my gut churns thinking of 97;
2009 was agony,
2010a was a pleasure to watch only to be devastated by 2010 b.
It hurts barracking for the Saints

Im going out for lunch and hopefully will see some of the game later in the day.

Next Saturday?

Winning a freakin Premiership next Saturday!

SaintHomer

wedding in sydney... f*** it. they said when they planned it, only two afl supporters and one was tiges and other the saints, so no worries.

f*** you bride and groom, we got there.... although i'm still screwed! :shock:

SaintHomer wrote:wedding in sydney... f*** it. they said when they planned it, only two afl supporters and one was tiges and other the saints, so no worries.

Same here! I've got two...one early (now blown out...f*** 'em...idiots), one late, the which I will be attending pissed as/off. As for the game...no-one come near me.

Darrel Baldock

Plugger 66 your feigned disinterest is fooling no one.

Ian Cooper was too thin

Darrel Baldock wrote:Plugger 66 your feigned disinterest is fooling no one.
I dunno, he's always out to lunch.

Darrel Baldock wrote:Plugger 66 your feigned disinterest is fooling no one.
Im interested but we are going to the Macca for lunch so I may be able to get home to watch the last quarter. Hopefully we will play ok.

i_luv_nick_riewoldt

oh_when_the_saints wrote:Going to the MCG!!! :D :D
... me too!! :)

Go saints in '09!
i_luv_nick_riewoldt

SaintHomer wrote:wedding in sydney... f*** it. they said when they planned it, only two afl supporters and one was tiges and other the saints, so no worries.

... mate stuff the wedding- weddings come and go!! Being in a granny is hardly ever!!

Go saints in '09!

I'll be going....just at what cost. Really can't afford a 4 figure ticket at the moment,but if it comes to that I will. Will be scouting all my contacts over the next 48 hours.... hopefully can get a hold of some corporate freebies,otherwise the bank balance is gonna get smacked

I do know one thing... That I wont be sleeping until 9am on Monday. And then probably not on friday night either.

1965 Saint

Hi all

New poster.

Have suppported SK since 1965 and have been browsing Saintsational for a while but never got round to registering.

Thought right now is an ideal time to share good St Kilda thoughts with everybody.

We're coming from Perth for the Grand Final - bought a package from the Western Bulldogs can you believe it about a month ago. $1350 each but premium tickets in P12. You beauty - the cost hurt but the pain is easing by the minute.

If any of you Saints fans are desperate to get hold of a ticket try the Bulldogs, they are really obliging - although they may be a bit grumpy next week!

Anyhow, can't wait to get over to Melbourne next Wednesday

megs4#31

wasoncestkil58 wrote:I will be in Melbourne to watch a game of footy, funnily enough at the MCG flying over from WA How bout you?
Me too!!

Go saints, 2009 is our year!
reincarnated

banging claire

St Michele

I will be coming across form Perth and going to the game. I can't wait to be a the G and seeing the mighty Saints run out !!! :lol: :wink: and hammer the oposition well any win will do !!

Michele
Goals are dreams with deadlines!!