Can I Just Say ................

Dal_Santos_Gal

Can I Just Say ................

You Bloody Ripper !!!!!

As my husband is a Carlton supporter, I have had to cheer very quietly tonight and that was even after him cracking the s***s with the game and going to bed before 3/4 time :)

I honestly didn't go into tonight's game brimmed with confidence, especially after last week's fade out against the Dorks, but I always thought anything can happen in footy and by god it did tonight !!!!

Some one please remind me it is in fact 2012 and we are not still in 2009?, because that was 2009 footy tonight but with lots more goals :)

Can't wait to sit back tomorrow and watch the game and cheer as loud as I want !!!

GO SAINTS !!!!!

In Ross Get lost!

I am excited to stay at St Kilda and this is a great result for the Club and all our fans. I’m proud to be part of the Saints and am pleased to be playing football with the Clubâ€

Re: Can I Just Say ................

Course you can :D

Shout it from the rooftop!

Verdun66

Yes you may......! But join the queue.

I hope you recorded the game. That Sooky hubby of yours has a nice half an hour of compulsory TV to watch this morning!

TJMcCarthy

And what a lightning storm cracker of game to watch / win! Fantastic hard man / ball grit and intensity!

Strength Through Unity - CAR'N THE SAINTS!
Mrs_Seaford_Saint

I do PT with ALOT of Carlton supporters and they were all sooking at 6am this morning - it was a deeeelight to quietly chuckle to myself and made getting up at 5.10 a little bit easier ;)