Dayne Beams has lashed Kosi

sasaint

Dayne Beams has lashed Kosi

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/afl/teams/j ... 6634955602 "Fairly weak that by Justin Koschitzke #Cyalater,” Beams tweeted.

Same day we can read about Beams in the Age. http://www.theage.com.au/lifestyle/the- ... 2inhd.html Charming individual. Lucky Beams is with the Pies otherwise he might be wearing a different striped uniform today. Good to have friends in high places looking after you isn't it Dayne.

Patience young grasshopper

Re: Dayne Beams has lashed Kosi

lol - nice get.

I know what a "weak act" is as well

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
Moorabbin Man

What sort of a bogan retarded name is Dayne anyway. What a big girl's blouse!

paddy

dumb to tweet about it, should know better than that....

dumb move by kosi though.... just a brain fart

Amazing that they give it to Milne...

Skildir

Wonder what Beams thought of Sharrod Wellingham almost taking off Kade Simpson's head last year.

apparently he removed it soon after But given there is history of the AFL frowning on such tweeting he may be made a face for the Do Not do this....

This article originally appeared in Good Weekend.
Great weekend indeed for the untouchables. Maybe EPO makes you horny?

As my old man used to quote..."guilty? get Galbally"

Perhaps Kosi can get galbally to represent him?

Greg T

Beams can get stuffed as far as I'm concerned,
Who cares what that d**khead has to say,
Maybe channel 7 could use his 1sided comments like they did most of the match,big deal,
Wor things happen in footy

100 goals in 14 games...Lockett is the key

why the f*** are 7 showing s*** like tweets during a game anyway? I saw that on the screen last night, and thought what the f*** is this rubbish?

Then there was one by Nick Holland, for f**** sake. YOUNGER FANS WOULD NOT KNOW WHO HE WAS! And why would anyone else watching care what some minor player from years ago thought?

This is all part of the nauseous package that the AFL has become. Coupled with the s*** umps and its a farce. Completely amateurish sport compared to other sports.

Dayne is a quality bloke. Also went out with our favorite little school girl I think.

8856brother wrote:Dayne is a quality bloke. Also went out with our favorite little school girl I think.
Yup, during most of the saga, he was the boyfriend. The one that declined to being mentioned. Nice to be afforded that little opportunity, hey.

Farken tattooed bogan

so the rest of that appears monday???

(says its an extract )

It's an extract from a book which will be released on Monday.

It will probably have stories on other clubs and other sports as well

SaintPav wrote:It's an extract from a book which will be released on Monday.

It will probably have stories on other clubs and other sports as well
Be the Saints luck the Milne/Montagna case will be in the book too, plus our favourite 'schoolgirl' episode, then Saints will be back into the limelight and Beames and Collingwood will just fade away.

satchmo wrote:
8856brother wrote:Dayne is a quality bloke. Also went out with our favorite little school girl I think.
Yup, during most of the saga, he was the boyfriend. The one that declined to being mentioned. Nice to be afforded that little opportunity, hey.
I gave her one too however you don't see me blabbing about how good I was.

It was my kid. Not Gilbo's

Just a sheep, saw Swan get all tattooed up, decided he had to too.
Hope he still likes them 20 years from now.

satchmo wrote:
IIRC he brought her along to the Eve nightclub for the Collingwood celebration after GF2 (whils still underage), then left her there whilst he and some mates wandered off to a place in South Melbourne where something happened that couldn't get reported much.

satchmo wrote:
IIRC he brought her along to the Eve nightclub for the Collingwood celebration after GF2 (whils still underage), then left her there whilst he and some mates wandered off to a place in South Melbourne where something happened that couldn't get reported much.
As above http://www.theage.com.au/lifestyle/the- ... 2inhd.html

Funny that young Kimbo at the time referred to beams in a manor that evoked the spirit of michael malthouse.

Why the f*** do we need a thread about a Collingwood player's thoughts FFS

So an injured Collingwood player stands up for his team mate...yeah...so??

Isn't that what you'd expect of your team mates..isn't that the least he can do - while not on the field on the night?

Where is the thread about Pendlebury's late hit on CJ? If Kos gets 4, Pendlebury deserves at least 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Scollop wrote:Why the f*** do we need a thread about a Collingwood player's thoughts FFS

Isn't that what you'd expect of your team mates..isn't that the least he can do - while not on the field on the night?

Where is the thread about Pendlebury's late hit on CJ? If Kos gets 4, Pendlebury deserves at least 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Because it's news and it involves us. It's been discussed on every radio station and TV station covering AFL. Maybe take a chill pill. :wink:

8856brother wrote:
Scollop wrote:Why the f*** do we need a thread about a Collingwood player's thoughts FFS

Because it's news and it involves us. It's been discussed on every radio station and TV station covering AFL. Maybe take a chill pill. :wink:
Not into pills - I'd rather have a beer thanks. :wink:

The Redeemer wrote:
satchmo wrote:
I gave her one too however you don't see me blabbing about how good I was.

It was my kid. Not Gilbo's
You're really cool.

And we bag Filth supporters!
better to look in our own tent first!