While were at it, can we have a challenge to the CS?

Lenny_Hayes7

Yes Sir i promise i wont repeat anything..

Pfft Why is the cheer squad worried about the MW in the first place? the only reason we can hear you is because there is a microphone right under you.

And if i hear one more time that old lady say GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAINTERRRRRRRRRSSS ill throw my shoe at her!

Quixote wrote:
saintdooley wrote:
Lenny_Hayes7 wrote:Lol how can you have a MW at a interstate game?
very easy!
anyone ever heard of the Outer Army? if you havent its an army (2nd CS the port fans have made) and it is awesome!
they run bus trips, and organise flights to games! its awesome, and im a member! its free! my mate is a member and he goes to 16 port games a year, and he lives in Vic! we always sit in the outer army at the G, TD and Skilled Stadium!
if you havent heard about it, look it up, and then you can see exactly what im talking about by the mw can do better than what they are! info on the outer army is on www.thepowerfromport.com

p.s, im not going to talk on this thread any more (unless someone says some sh!t and i cant help myself) so if you want new chants in, and old ones out, make a list and comittee members from the CS do read off this site, and do take note! but once something is said (e.g, woo woo wooo chant to be taken out) please dont repeat it!
:wink: cya
How about this for a chant Dooley?

Lets Go SAINTERS Lets - Go!

Then just repeat that for the next three hours

You fascist little twat
i just realized i wasted half an hour replying to a 15 year old little twit...

so what can be done??? who can we contact???

To describe what the CS is would be, in short, completely and utterly politcally incorrect. You're damned if you call them what they are, so I guess we have to shut up and pretend they're normal.

The attititude of people having a crack at the CS yet not wanting to get involved is because being involved with the CS is seen - rightly or wrongly - as self-degrading.

At the end of the day, the CS is a little social club for a certain type of person...and until they shed this image - rather than backslapping themselves over how brilliant they are :roll: - then people will simply laugh at the thought of getting involved....and just simply laugh at them, full stop.

Do they want our help, like they claim?

Well, I have to say I sincerely doubt that, because - for example - they keep delibrately ignoring us and doing their "woo woo wooo" chant, despite numerous requests for them to stop.
Last edited by evertonfc on Mon 01 Oct 2007 8:39pm, edited 1 time in total.

evertonfc wrote:To describe what the CS is would be, in short, would be completely and utterly politcally incorrect. You're damned if you call them what they are, so I guess we have to shut up and cop it.

The attititude of people having a crack at the CS yet not wanting to get involved is because being involved with the CS is seen - rightly or wrongly - as self-degrading.

At the end of the day, the CS is a little social club for a certain type of person...and until they shed this image - rather than backslapping themselves over how brilliant they are :roll: - then people will simply laugh at the thought of getting involved....and just simply laugh at them, full stop.

Well, I have to say I sincerely doubt that, because - for example - they keep delibrately ignoring us and doing their "woo woo wooo" chant, despite numerous requests for them to stop.
agree, I would think you would have heaps of people willing to help if the CS took some of the views on board and attempted to canvass the saints population.

When was the last time the CS tried to recruit, change things up, throw out the feelers.....

I would love to get involved in a cheer squad, just not ours right now.

Well I think in terms of the banners the cheer squad do a fantastic job.

They spend massive amounts of time putting them together.
They get to the ground early to set up.
They travel interstate.
They are hard working.
They are passionate.

What other unpaid volunteers put in as many hours at the club as they do per week ?

I often sit behind them at games, and whilst I agree some of their chants are a bit lame, they bleed red, white and black.

The posters continually bagging them should either
- offer some positive suggestions,
- join up and try to improve things,

OR
- SHUTUP.

Good on you Saintdooley - keep up the passion and the good work.

The Craw

evertonfc wrote:To describe what the CS is would be, in short, completely and utterly politcally incorrect. You're damned if you call them what they are, so I guess we have to shut up and pretend they're normal.

Well this is quite pathetic.

Grown men, I assume, taking pot shots at the "cheer squad" because they are not loud or imposing enough, quite sad really.

Would much prefer my kids to be involved in a fum happy enviroment with harmless cheers and chants than be involved with a cheer squad containing absolute knobs with no other life aka the filth, weasles etc etc.

Don't like it, dont join, you have the MW, make that your tough, imposing cheer squad. Which I must say does a fantastic job and leave the cheer squad to the more mellow younger set. As long as it open and transparent and does not have an exclusivity about it.

Not Craw, CRAW!

Quixote wrote:
Saints Premiers 2006 wrote:so what can be done??? who can we contact???
The sad truth is our CS is run by a bunch of criminals, and we might be powerless to stop them.

That ninety-four year old neo-nazi who wouldn't let us inside tried to sell my girl some horse-tranq before we were escorted away.

Dooley is the no#1 supplier of pills to the hawthorn footy team. This is FACT.

Heroin abuse if rife. Most of em are pinned before half-time, hence the lacklustre chanting.

In short, we've been lumped with a bunch of drug-abusing, criminal, flat-headed illegitimates who breed amongst themselves and don't take kindly to outsiders.

The great irony of it is that this mob pretend to be supporting the SAINTS.

They're scum

:evil: :twisted:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, gee its funny how sad some people are!

p.s, thanks Enrico_Misso and The Craw!

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

Quixote wrote:
The sad truth is our CS is run by a bunch of criminals, and we might be powerless to stop them.

That ninety-four year old neo-nazi who wouldn't let us inside tried to sell my girl some horse-tranq before we were escorted away.

Heroin abuse if rife. Most of em are pinned before half-time, hence the lacklustre chanting.

In short, we've been lumped with a bunch of drug-abusing, criminal, flat-headed illegitimates who breed amongst themselves and don't take kindly to outsiders.

They're scum

mad monday quixote?

Leo.J

Quixote wrote:

They're scum

Last time I walked past them I didn't hear chanting I heard dueling banjos, with a few pig calls.

The Craw wrote:[Would much prefer my kids to be involved in a fum happy enviroment with harmless cheers and chants than be involved with a cheer squad containing absolute knobs with no other life aka the filth, weasles etc etc.

Don't like it, dont join, you have the MW, make that your tough, imposing cheer squad. Which I must say does a fantastic job and leave the cheer squad to the more mellow younger set. As long as it open and transparent and does not have an exclusivity about it.
Agree Craw.

Have we missed something ?
I thought we all supported the Saints.

Why can't the MW and the CS work together ?

Why for example don't they co-ordinate some combined chants ?
The CS could yell out a question and the MW could respond.

If it wasn't too silly you might find the rest of the crowd joining in as well.

Dooley you little homosexual pimp

Your cheer-squad is infested with psychopaths and ex-nazi krout jew-haters

I'm not sad you're sad I said it first

Fag

How dare you use our club to on-sell your drugs and pimp out grandmothers

Disgrace - Shame

You and your sack-of-doorknobs crew will be ousted mate, mark my words

They got rid of Thomas, Butterrs is on the way... then comes Dooley

Gone

But don't worry pal you'll be too pinned to realise whats happened

Fortius Quo Fidelius Yo
LENNY LEADS THE WAY

Quixote wrote:Dooley you little homosexual pimp

Your cheer-squad is infested with psychopaths and ex-nazi krout jew-haters

I'm not sad you're sad I said it first

Fag

How dare you use our club to on-sell your drugs and pimp out grandmothers

Disgrace - Shame
I seem to of miss placed my angry pills can i borrow urs :P

100 percent behind the saints 100 percent of the time

Fonz not mad just getting even

Dooley and his thugs have blown it

We used to put up with them but not anymore

Big external pressure on STKFC to do something about its rogue CS

Investigations underway

Links to gangs in the northern territory and malaysia

Fortius Quo Fidelius Yo

Quixote wrote:How dare you use our club to on-sell your drugs and pimp out grandmothers
Be careful what you say.

battye wrote:
Quixote wrote:How dare you use our club to on-sell your drugs and pimp out grandmothers
Be careful what you say.
yes, because some people think that if its said in an internet forum, then it must be 100% fact :roll:

The_Dud wrote:
battye wrote:
Be careful what you say.
yes, cos some people think that if its said in an internet forumn, then it must be 100% fact :roll:
No, because of a little thing called "defamation".

I remember when the MW tried to start up various chants among their area. It wasn't too well recieved, and only a handful of people got involved.

The chants themselves sucked, and the passion just wasnt there.

luckysaint

To all those who are passionate and want to change the CS:

Seems a bit much to bait a 15 year old, who's only crime is to be a passionate member of the cheer squad .

Just leave them to their own devices. They may not be as fearsome or 'manly' as the Richmond Grog Squad or as extrovert as the Collingwood Cheer Squad, but they are just as passionate.

I see no problem with the 'disproportionate' amount of kids, it's an investment in our future.

If you want an adult atmosphere why don't you do something useful like lobby the club for a fully functional social club with more facilities.

battye wrote:
The_Dud wrote:
battye wrote:
Be careful what you say.
yes, cos some people think that if its said in an internet forumn, then it must be 100% fact :roll:
Anthony Rocca sucks c***

should i start looking for a good lawyer?

LENNY LEADS THE WAY

The_Dud wrote:
battye wrote:
The_Dud wrote:
battye wrote:
Be careful what you say.
Anthony Rocca sucks c***

should i start looking for a good lawyer?

I gotta say that's classic i sure did lol god dam i'm pissing myself :P :D :lol:

100 percent behind the saints 100 percent of the time

I cannot believe this thread. Is this what we have become?

To say I am disgusted is an understatement.

Quixote, you should be banned for continual outbursts. To a 15yo no less. What a hero you are.

I cannot believe those posts have been left here.

Here's a division of our club, powered by volunteers, being treated like this.

Hang your heads in shame.

Sam23

Enrico_Misso wrote:
The Craw wrote:[Would much prefer my kids to be involved in a fum happy enviroment with harmless cheers and chants than be involved with a cheer squad containing absolute knobs with no other life aka the filth, weasles etc etc.

Agree Craw.

Have we missed something ?
I thought we all supported the Saints.

Why can't the MW and the CS work together ?

Why for example don't they co-ordinate some combined chants ?
The CS could yell out a question and the MW could respond.

If it wasn't too silly you might find the rest of the crowd joining in as well.
f***. Don't go there.

WE TRIED. THE MOORABBIN WING TRIED.

WE WANTED TO GET TOGETHER.

Make TD ROCK.

instead our requests/questions were laughed at, and now....we are considered by them as bad bad people and they want nothing to do with us.

You know what cheer squad

You are the smallest most quietest cheersquad in the AFL.

Seriously, I doubt a Girld u/9 Netball team would get pumped up by your WOOOO chant.

How many times do people need to tell you to stop that?

lets names them

.MEDIA
.PLAYERS
.EVERY SUPPORTER OF ST.KILDA BAR THE PEOPLE IN YOUR CHEERSQUAD.

If you take offence to this post, get intouch with the Moorabbin Wing (Saint66au, son_of_66, dsg, riccardo, Hurricane, Wizteppa).

But no doubt this will get replied to with a few posters saying 'oh go join the cheersquad and improve it yourself'.

It's not MY problem to fix, it's the cheersquads problem, and if they want to fix it they will.

Next year will be no different, quiet as all quiet with a constant WOOO the only thing we hear from them after each goal.

No chant to be heard of, NO. Just a WOOOOO.

Lift your game.

Your BANNERS ARE FANTASITC!! YOUR EFFORTS ARE FANTASTIC. I/EVERYONE LOVES THAT YOU TRAVEL. But it needs to be a lot louder.

SENsaintsational wrote:I cannot believe this thread. Is this what we have become?

Quixote, you should be banned for continual outbursts. To a 15yo no less. What a hero you are.

Hey - do i come into your hut and tell you how to blow your boyfriend craig?

No

So piss off you flimsy krout

I'm acting in the best interests of the club

Those 15yr old king-pins and 94yr old whores have got to go

Fortius Quo Fidelius Yo

Quixote wrote:
SENsaintsational wrote:I cannot believe this thread. Is this what we have become?

Hey - do i come into your hut and tell you how to blow your boyfriend craig?

No

So piss off you flimsy krout

I'm acting in the best interests of the club

Those 15yr old king-pins and 94yr old whores have got to go
solid