Didak confirmed as passenger. Breaking News

johnpeterbudgefanclub wrote:Hi all how r we???

Geeze bad news day. Embarassing. Thought I had better show my face and cop it sweet, rather then being accused of going missing when the big stories break.

I'm here I'm at your mercy. Ahhh the agony. We will get creamed Saturday night, mark my words. 10+ goal win to u guys. I can smell it.

Culture as some mentioned, yep, couldn't agree more. Hope u r all well anyways.

I had to post.

*Gates officially open for some serious flaming*
I applaud you turning up..NOW GET RID OF THE SNAKE!

Well do not forget that Eddie early today said something like needing to get of your scaley mates, when referring to the passenger in the Shaws car.

Little did Eddie know at that time that the scaley mate was in fact Didak!!!!!

Be interesting to see whether Eddie follows his own advice :wink:

I kind of feel for Scott Burns. He sat next to Shaw and emphatically backed his version of events and who was there. I've always liked Burns.....but if you sleep with dogs.........

fingers wrote:I kind of feel for Scott Burns. He sat next to Shaw and emphatically backed his version of events and who was there. I've always liked Burns.....but if you sleep with dogs.........
spot on!

"If you sleep with Dogs ...you get Cooneys...."

I'll take 2 please. :wink:

Saint Mik

johnpeterbudgefanclub wrote:
iwantmeseats wrote:
johnpeterbudgefanclub wrote:Hi all how r we???

Geeze bad news day. Embarassing. Thought I had better show my face and cop it sweet, rather then being accused of going missing when the big stories break.

I'm here I'm at your mercy. Ahhh the agony. We will get creamed Saturday night, mark my words. 10+ goal win to u guys. I can smell it.

Culture as some mentioned, yep, couldn't agree more. Hope u r all well anyways.

I had to post.

*Gates officially open for some serious flaming*
Big balls my friend, well done. Hope your right by the way :D

Nah all good my dear friends. Was a pathetic act and I am even embarrassed to call myself a pie fan. At a time when players come under scrutiny for such ignorant acts it really does perplex me.

Lost for words! :roll:
I will lend you my 08 members scalf to hide behind if you would like it 8-)

Forget the past, Saints footy, One better in 2010

There are lots of sins in this football world...but ina team spot....lying to your team mates is right up there.

saintsRrising wrote:Well do not forget that Eddie early today said something like needing to get of your scaley mates, when referring to the passenger in the Shaws car.

...i'm not sure about that............me think eddie everywhere protests too much......there is a real possibility ...in my opinion.... that shaw and didak did come clean with the club...and eddie and his mates hatched a cover up plan...subsequently blown by one of the damaged car owners.....he was too certain of his facts for my liking.....more certain than i would be if two young footballers...or any two young guys told me a story about what happened on their night out ffs......

......i used to earn a lot of money trying to work out who was lying and who was telling the truth.......difficult at times ..but you get a nose for it.....

TimeToShineFellas

Well I for one will feel sorry for Didak if he gets the chop from the Club.

Imagine the amount of dollars he will now have to fork out paying for his own lap dances down at Spearmint Rhino when he becomes a mere mortal like the rest of us!

8-)

TimeToShineFellas wrote:Well I for one will feel sorry for Didak if he gets the chop from the Club.

Imagine the amount of dollars he will now have to fork out paying for his own lap dances down at Spearmint Rhino when he becomes a mere mortal like the rest of us!

8-)

...and those girls can be expensive too..... :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Duggie

Go on Eddie, work your magic and clear both of them to play against us.
Maybe we will see an all in on-field brawl between Scotty Burns, Didak and any others who take sides.
Otherwise if Didak and Shaw are axed we will be branded as lucky.
Lets just belt them fair and square. :lol:

A Saint Forever!

hey budge congrats on having the guts to show your face :) just shows you can't read a person by the team they support. Always a class poster.

Solar wrote:hey budge congrats on having the guts to show your face :) just shows you can't read a person by the team they support. Always a class poster.

yep....classy bloke too.....

The GrumpyOne Award for best acting job as an angry Club President goes to:

Eddie McGuire.

The GrumpyOne Award for the person you'd least want to give a lift to:

Alan Didak.

Will the Pie's Press Conference today set a new record for journos attending????

That is going to be one big media and paparazzi pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

saintsRrising wrote:Will the Pie's Press Conference today set a new record for journos attending????

That is going to be one big media and paparazzi pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anyone know what time it will be?

saintsRrising wrote:Well do not forget that Eddie early today said something like needing to get of your scaley mates, when referring to the passenger in the Shaws car.

...i'm not sure about that............me think eddie everywhere protests too much......there is a real possibility ...in my opinion.... that shaw and didak did come clean with the club...and eddie and his mates hatched a cover up plan...subsequently blown by one of the damaged car owners.....he was too certain of his facts for my liking.....more certain than i would be if two young footballers...or any two young guys told me a story about what happened on their night out ffs......

......i used to earn a lot of money trying to work out who was lying and who was telling the truth.......difficult at times ..but you get a nose for it.....

I suspect your spot on with this sting... If only for those damn witnesses, it wouldve remained a 'scaley mate' and Didaks in the clear....

It is a 'scaley mate' - it just happens that teh 'scaley mate' is Didak.

Aside from Hall, Didak is the my most hated player.

So did he lie last time when he was riding around with gangsters and murderers, perhaps Didak was the one firing the shots, afterall why would you believe anything said by this lying filthy piece of south australian scum.

Hardly suprising he ended up at collingwood, now send him back to the piss water over the border!

barks4eva wrote:Aside from Hall, Didak is the my most hated player.

So did he lie last time when he was riding around with gangsters and murderers, perhaps Didak was the one firing the shots, afterall why would you believe anything said by this lying filthy piece of south australian scum.

Hardly suprising he ended up at collingwood, now send him back to the piss water over the border!
Interesting point you raise about Didak Barks.

Who says he was the passenger and not the driver in Sunday night's crash?
We only have the word of Heath Shaw and Alan Didak for that, don't we?

Why would Didak leave the scene of the accident and be part of a 'coverup'?
Afterall, Shaw stayed and was interviewed/charged by the police so he had nothing to lose by saying Didak was his passenger.
If what Pert said about Didak's new contract is true (the curfew and no-alcohol clause didn't apply anymore) then why did he have to hide the fact that he was in the car?
Something still smells fishy here.

As for last year's disgraceful episode, Didak swore he was asleep in teh backseat of teh car and yet video footage from CCTV cameras showed him sitting up and laughing.

rexy

I beleive an attempted cover up is highly likely, if so and it is uncovered dont be surprised to see a coup of some description at the Lexus centre. The comments of Buckley make me think that all is not rosey down there.

Probably clutching at straws but enjoying it.

Maybe this year?

A cover up?

What could there be to cover up? Why would lies be told to protect someone. And if they were who was that someone? Was it someone higher up in the Collingwood eschalon? I wonder who?

Is it too much to hope for that Pendelbury, Medhurst, Lockyer and Cloke were hiding in the back of the ute under the tonneau cover? 8-)

saint66au wrote:Is it too much to hope for that Pendelbury, Medhurst, Lockyer and Cloke were hiding in the back of the ute under the tonneau cover? 8-)
Well according to Alan and Heath they weren't present and neither was Melway boy Dale Thomas....:wink:

I'm willing to testfy to the contrary...under witness protection of course :twisted: